winter in Montgomery County, Virginia
  • calendar

Upcoming Meetings and Important Dates

Unless otherwise indicated, meetings typically take place at the Montgomery County Government Center, 755 Roanoke St., Christiansburg. View meetings and important dates on a monthly calendar.

  • Trick-or-Treat at the Montgomery County Government Center

    Dates: 29 – 29 Oct, 2021 Friday October 29, 2021 19:00 PM - Friday October 29, 2021 20:30 PM
  • Registrar’s Office Open for Early In-Person Voting

    Dates: 30 Oct, 2021 Saturday October 30, 2021 0:00 AM - Sunday October 31, 2021 0:00 AM
  • Rowdy Dawg Enduro

    Dates: 30 – 30 Oct, 2021 Saturday October 30, 2021 18:30 PM - Saturday October 30, 2021 20:00 PM
  • Rowdy Dawg Mountain Bike Race

    Dates: 31 – 31 Oct, 2021 Sunday October 31, 2021 12:00 PM - Sunday October 31, 2021 17:00 PM
  • Last Day for Picnic Shelter Rentals

    Dates: 31 Oct – 31 Oct, 2021 Sunday October 31, 2021 13:00 PM - Monday November 01, 2021 1:00 AM
  • General Election Day

    Dates: 02 Nov, 2021 Tuesday November 02, 2021 0:00 AM - Wednesday November 03, 2021 0:00 AM
  • Election Day - Offices Closed

    Dates: 02 – 02 Nov, 2021 Tuesday November 02, 2021 12:30 PM - Tuesday November 02, 2021 21:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 10 – 10 Nov, 2021 Thursday November 11, 2021 0:00 AM - Thursday November 11, 2021 2:00 AM
  • Veterans Day - Offices Closed

    Dates: 11 – 11 Nov, 2021 Thursday November 11, 2021 13:30 PM - Thursday November 11, 2021 22:00 PM
  • Last Day for Basketball Registration (in person & by phone)

    Dates: 12 – 12 Nov, 2021 Friday November 12, 2021 13:30 PM - Friday November 12, 2021 22:00 PM
  • Last Day for Basketball Registration (online)

    Dates: 14 – 14 Nov, 2021 Sunday November 14, 2021 13:30 PM - Monday November 15, 2021 4:59 AM
  • Economic Development Authority meeting

    Dates: 16 – 16 Nov, 2021 Tuesday November 16, 2021 16:30 PM - Tuesday November 16, 2021 18:00 PM
  • Tourism Development Council (MTDC)

    Dates: 18 – 18 Nov, 2021 Thursday November 18, 2021 14:00 PM - Thursday November 18, 2021 15:00 PM
  • Tourism Board Meeting

    Dates: 19 – 19 Nov, 2021 Friday November 19, 2021 13:30 PM - Friday November 19, 2021 15:00 PM
  • Offices Close at Noon

    Dates: 24 – 24 Nov, 2021 Wednesday November 24, 2021 17:00 PM - Wednesday November 24, 2021 22:00 PM
  • Thanksgiving - Offices Closed

    Dates: 25 – 25 Nov, 2021 Thursday November 25, 2021 13:30 PM - Thursday November 25, 2021 22:00 PM
  • Offices Closed

    Dates: 26 – 26 Nov, 2021 Friday November 26, 2021 13:30 PM - Friday November 26, 2021 22:00 PM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 02 – 02 Dec, 2021 Thursday December 02, 2021 22:00 PM - Friday December 03, 2021 0:00 AM
  • Economic Development Commission meeting

    Dates: 08 – 08 Dec, 2021 Wednesday December 08, 2021 16:45 PM - Wednesday December 08, 2021 18:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 08 – 08 Dec, 2021 Thursday December 09, 2021 0:00 AM - Thursday December 09, 2021 2:00 AM

About Montgomery County