winter in Montgomery County, Virginia
  • calendar

Upcoming Meetings and Important Dates

Unless otherwise indicated, meetings typically take place at the Montgomery County Government Center, 755 Roanoke St., Christiansburg. View meetings and important dates on a monthly calendar.

  • Economic Development Authority meeting

    Dates: 07 – 07 Dec, 2021 Tuesday December 07, 2021 16:30 PM - Tuesday December 07, 2021 18:00 PM
  • Parks and Recreation Commission

    Dates: 09 – 09 Dec, 2021 Thursday December 09, 2021 23:00 PM - Friday December 10, 2021 0:00 AM
  • Economic Development Commission meeting

    Dates: 10 – 10 Dec, 2021 Friday December 10, 2021 16:45 PM - Friday December 10, 2021 18:00 PM
  • Active Adults Winter/Spring 2022 Registration Opens

    Dates: 15 – 15 Dec, 2021 Wednesday December 15, 2021 13:30 PM - Wednesday December 15, 2021 22:00 PM
  • Tourism Board Meeting

    Dates: 17 – 17 Dec, 2021 Friday December 17, 2021 13:30 PM - Friday December 17, 2021 15:00 PM
        
  • Offices Closed

    Dates: 23 – 23 Dec, 2021 Thursday December 23, 2021 13:30 PM - Thursday December 23, 2021 22:00 PM
  • Christmas (Observed) - Offices Closed

    Dates: 24 – 24 Dec, 2021 Friday December 24, 2021 13:30 PM - Friday December 24, 2021 22:00 PM
  • New Year's (Observed) - Offices Closed

    Dates: 31 – 31 Dec, 2021 Friday December 31, 2021 13:30 PM - Friday December 31, 2021 22:00 PM
  • Board of Supervisors Meetings

    Dates: 10 Jan – 12 Dec, 2022 Tuesday January 11, 2022 0:15 AM - Tuesday December 13, 2022 2:00 AM
    Toggle recurrence info
    The Montgomery County Board of Supervisors meets every second and fourth Mondays of every month, 7:15 p.m. at the Montgomery County Government Center, 755 Roanoke Street, Christiansburg, Va. 

    To view the Agenda please click on the following link:
    https://go.boarddocs.com/va/montva/Board.nsf/public 
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 12 – 12 Jan, 2022 Thursday January 13, 2022 0:00 AM - Thursday January 13, 2022 3:00 AM
  • Economic Development Authority Meeting

    Dates: 18 – 18 Jan, 2022 Tuesday January 18, 2022 16:30 PM - Tuesday January 18, 2022 18:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 19 – 19 Jan, 2022 Thursday January 20, 2022 0:00 AM - Thursday January 20, 2022 2:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 09 – 09 Feb, 2022 Thursday February 10, 2022 0:00 AM - Thursday February 10, 2022 2:00 AM
  • Economic Development Authority Meeting

    Dates: 15 – 15 Feb, 2022 Tuesday February 15, 2022 16:30 PM - Tuesday February 15, 2022 18:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 16 – 16 Feb, 2022 Thursday February 17, 2022 0:00 AM - Thursday February 17, 2022 2:00 AM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 03 – 03 Mar, 2022 Thursday March 03, 2022 22:00 PM - Friday March 04, 2022 0:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 09 – 09 Mar, 2022 Thursday March 10, 2022 0:00 AM - Thursday March 10, 2022 2:00 AM
  • Economic Development Authority Meeting

    Dates: 15 – 15 Mar, 2022 Tuesday March 15, 2022 15:30 PM - Tuesday March 15, 2022 17:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 16 – 16 Mar, 2022 Wednesday March 16, 2022 23:00 PM - Thursday March 17, 2022 1:00 AM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 07 – 07 Apr, 2022 Thursday April 07, 2022 21:00 PM - Thursday April 07, 2022 23:00 PM

About Montgomery County