Spring tulips in Montgomery County, Virginia
  • calendar

Upcoming Meetings and Important Dates

Unless otherwise indicated, meetings typically take place at the Montgomery County Government Center, 755 Roanoke St., Christiansburg. View meetings and important dates on a monthly calendar.

  • DICK'S Sporting Goods Shop Event - Save 20%

    Dates: 12 – 15 Aug, 2022 Friday August 12, 2022 13:00 PM - Monday August 15, 2022 23:00 PM
  • Last Day for Fall Baseball and Softball Registration

    Dates: 19 – 19 Aug, 2022 Friday August 19, 2022 12:30 PM - Friday August 19, 2022 21:00 PM
  • Economic Development Authority Meeting

    Dates: 23 – 23 Aug, 2022 Tuesday August 23, 2022 15:30 PM - Tuesday August 23, 2022 16:30 PM
  • Economic Development Commission Meeting

    Dates: 25 – 25 Aug, 2022 Thursday August 25, 2022 15:45 PM - Thursday August 25, 2022 17:45 PM
  • ReNew the New River Clean Up Event

    Dates: 27 – 27 Aug, 2022 Saturday August 27, 2022 13:00 PM - Saturday August 27, 2022 17:00 PM
  • Joint Meeting- Board of Supervisors and School Board

    Dates: 29 – 29 Aug, 2022 Monday August 29, 2022 23:00 PM - Tuesday August 30, 2022 1:00 AM
    The Montgomery County Board of Supervisors will hold a joint meeting with the School Board on Monday, August 29, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. 
  • Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting

    Dates: 08 – 08 Sep, 2022 Thursday September 08, 2022 22:00 PM - Thursday September 08, 2022 23:00 PM
  • Economic Development Authority Meeting

    Dates: 20 – 20 Sep, 2022 Tuesday September 20, 2022 15:30 PM - Tuesday September 20, 2022 17:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 21 – 21 Sep, 2022 Wednesday September 21, 2022 23:00 PM - Thursday September 22, 2022 1:00 AM
  • Economic Development Commission Meeting

    Dates: 22 – 22 Sep, 2022 Thursday September 22, 2022 15:45 PM - Thursday September 22, 2022 17:45 PM
  • First day of in-person early voting (Absentee begins)

    Dates: 23 Sep, 2022 Friday September 23, 2022 0:00 AM - Saturday September 24, 2022 0:00 AM
  • Registrar's Office closed due to holiday

    Dates: 10 Oct, 2022 Monday October 10, 2022 0:00 AM - Tuesday October 11, 2022 0:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 12 – 12 Oct, 2022 Wednesday October 12, 2022 23:00 PM - Thursday October 13, 2022 1:00 AM
  • Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting

    Dates: 13 – 13 Oct, 2022 Thursday October 13, 2022 22:00 PM - Thursday October 13, 2022 23:00 PM
  • Registration deadline by 11:59pm. Mail postmarked by this date.

    Dates: 17 Oct, 2022 Monday October 17, 2022 0:00 AM - Tuesday October 18, 2022 0:00 AM
  • Economic Development Authority Meeting

    Dates: 18 – 18 Oct, 2022 Tuesday October 18, 2022 15:30 PM - Tuesday October 18, 2022 17:00 PM
     
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 19 – 19 Oct, 2022 Wednesday October 19, 2022 23:00 PM - Thursday October 20, 2022 1:00 AM
  • Economic Development Commission Meeting

    Dates: 27 – 27 Oct, 2022 Thursday October 27, 2022 15:45 PM - Thursday October 27, 2022 17:45 PM
  • Last day to accept mailed absentee applications. Must be in Registrar's Office by 5pm.

    Dates: 28 Oct, 2022 Friday October 28, 2022 0:00 AM - Saturday October 29, 2022 0:00 AM
  • (Saturday) Registrar's Office is open from 9am – 5pm for in-person early voting.

    Dates: 29 Oct, 2022 Saturday October 29, 2022 0:00 AM - Sunday October 30, 2022 0:00 AM

About Montgomery County