County Offices Closed July 4 Observance of Independence Day

The following Montgomery County offices and facilities will be closed in observance of Independence Day, on Monday, July 4:

  • County Administrative Offices
  • Health Department
  • Clerk of Circuit Court
  • Social Services
  • Montgomery-Floyd Regional Library
  • General District Court
  • Juvenile & Domestic Relations Court
  • Montgomery Regional Solid Waste Authority Administrative Offices
  • Montgomery County Recycling and Waste Collection sites
  • Montgomery County Animal Care and Adoption Center

Montgomery County Administrative Offices will re-open on Tuesday, July 5, at 8:30 a.m.